Das Team des B7 Fahrradzentrums

Helmut Bayer
Geschäftsführer des Vereins
B7 Arbeit und Leben
helmut.bayer@arbeit-b7.at

Hannes Herber
Fachlicher Leiter B7 Fahrradzentrum
Regionalleiter
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-15
hannes.herber@b7fahrradzentrum.at

Ronald Lang
Verkaufsleitung
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-14
ronald.lang@b7fahrradzentrum.at

Gerhard Geissrigler
Werkstattleitung
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-13
gerhard.geissrigler@b7fahrradzentrum.at

Mag. Gudrun Kauntz
Sozialarbeit, Personalwesen
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-12
gudrun.kauntz@b7fahrradzentrum.at

Mag. Ingrid Fiederhell
Rechnungswesen
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-16
ingrid.fiederhell@arbeit-b7.at

Josef Hartl
Werkstatt
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-22
josef.hartl@b7fahrradzentrum.at

Christian Reichl
Kundenbetreuer
Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 18 80-20
christian.reichl@b7fahrradzentrum.at


Top